top of page

SOS Heroes For Hope

Four sillhouttes of women wearing capes

Adrienne Burris

Darby Cochran-Wilson

Tara and Seth Davis

Amy Delgado


Susan Faler

Staci Hamman

Macy Marten


Amy Ringler

Jeanna Scheve

Roxanne VanGundy

Joni Vaughn

2023 Heroes for Hope

Tara and Seth Davis

Jennifer and Natalie Martin

Kala Maxfield, Jelinda Watts, and Tracy Herrick

Gretchen Russell, Mallory Koci, and Daphne Mertens

Support Our Heroes for Hope

We thank these heroes for their commitment to helping eradicate sexual and domestic violence, stalking, human trafficking, and child abuse and encourage everyone to support their ongoing efforts. We hope that you will support them in their mission.

To donate toward a hero's goal, click the "Donate" button and type in the name of the SOS hero in the "In Honor Of" field.
Image contains a screen shot of a section of the donation page showing how to enter a gift in honor of another person

You may also make a donation by mailing a check made payable to SOS to 1420 C of E Drive, Suite 6, Emporia, KS 66801. Please write the name of the SOS Hero in the memo field.

For questions, please contact us at 620-343-8799 or by emailing

WW Quote for H4H page_edited.jpg
bottom of page